Pavel Robert Oimeke, E.B.S.

Director General

Mueni Mutung’a

Commission Secretary and Director Legal Services

James Muithya Kilonzo

Acting Director, Corporate Services Directorate

Dr. Frederick Nyang

Director Economic Regulation Directorate

Edward Kinyua

Director Petroleum and Gas Directorate

Eng. Joseph Oketch

Director Electricity & Renewable Energy

Cyprian M. Nyakundi

Director Enforcement & Consumer Protection Directorate

Everlyne Orenge

Manager, Internal Audit and Risk Assurance Department

Loise Thuge

Manager Supply Chain Management Department

Esther Njenga

Acting Manager Corporate Strategy & Performance